CBT Online Booking

Check availability and choose you preferred date.


Nov 2017

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Tue 07 Nov

Wed 08 Nov

Thu 09 Nov

Fri 10 Nov

Sat 11 Nov

Sun 12 Nov

Mon 13 Nov

Tue 14 Nov

Wed 15 Nov

Thu 16 Nov

Fri 17 Nov

Sat 18 Nov

Geared bikes available 1

Scooters available 1

Sun 19 Nov

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Geared bikes available 1

Scooters available 1

Sun 26 Nov

Geared bikes available 2

Scooters available 1

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Key

CBT Available - Click on the available date for more options and to book you CBT.
Today's Date
No CBT available
Important!
You will need to have a valid UK licence and be able to read a vehicle numberplate from at least 20.5 meters.
To ride a 50cc moped you must be at least 16 years old, and to ride a 125cc bike you must be at least 17 years old.
Protective clothing is available to use during training at no extra cost.
By booking a CBT you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.
Pay with Paypal